top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda

Online Store Opening Soon!!!

Hey fellow peoples!


So I've been working my BUTT off to try and get my art available to you online...it's been a little tedious but it's slowly coming together. Just waiting on a few things to get approved but I should have an online store up and running by next week!! (AND THE CROWD GOES WILD!!) That is if all goes well of coarse :)


I also have one other surprise in the works.....muhahaha


Until then I do have ONE option available to you - I now have a TeePublic page!! (MORE CHEERS!) If you head to the link below you can check out some of my pretty sweet illustrations and get them on shirts and mugs and stuff!


https://www.teepublic.com/user/that_nerdy_girl


Thanks again for all the support!

<3 Amanda


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The "C" Word

Change - it sends shivers up the spines of most people. Lately there has been a TON of it in my life and it's got me thinking...should I run from it or towards it? It has such a negative connotation b

bottom of page